Aquia Harbour Preschool

Proudly enriching children’s lives since 1977

Board of Directors


We are pleased to annouce our 2020-2021 Board of Directors.  We are working hard for a fun-filled, action-packed school year.  

                              Laila Harris - President Emeritus, Advisor

                              Melynda Moran- Vice President

                              Joanna Ayres - Secretary

                            Natasha Erickson - Committee Director

                              Mae Ryan - Treasurer

                             Bridgette Wood - Fundraising Chair

If you have questions, please contact us directly.